• English EN French FR

About

Find out more about our growing business.
Esteem Slimwear

From its history to yours

Stephanie Penta, entrepreneur in the soul and creator of the Esteem brand has not always had an easy journey. The intimidation followed her during a long period of her childhood and affected her on several aspects of her evolution as a young woman. When she became a mother of her 2 children, she realized that what she experienced could also happen to her daughters and that she probably will never be able to completely change the way others will act towards them, but that she had the power to work on their self-esteem so that they become beautiful young women strong and proud of who they are.

It was under this reflection that she developed her own brand of ESTEEM women's sheaths, in order to convey her message to as many women as possible. She knew that she was far from the first or the last who had a similar situation and that if she could share her message and positively change the way women see themselves, her mission was accomplished!

ESTEEM is more than just a brand, it's a movement! Together we will build a future filled with beautiful women who are confident and proud of who they are! It is now your turn to create your own story towards the success of the ESTEEM self.
Esteem Slimwear

From our Esteem to your esteem

To compare oneself, to judge oneself, to lower oneself, is the story of the past!

The ESTEEM brand's mission is to make you appreciate and bring out your true feminine beauty in you, which is your self-esteem. It is the combination of your qualities, your faults, your differences and how you perceive yourself as a woman. So we want each of you to learn to love and appreciate the woman you are and that you value her.

Feel beautiful, feel powerful, feel unbeatable and incomparable! ESTEEM self is the key that will reveal the real woman you are.

• English EN French FR

À Propos

Découvrez en plus sur notre entreprise en pleine croissance.
Esteem Slimwear

De son histoire à la vôtre

Stéphanie Penta, entrepreneure dans l'âme et créatrice de la marque Esteem n'a pas toujours eu un parcours facile. L'intimidation l'a suivi pendant une longue période de son enfance et l'affecta sur plusieurs aspects de son évolution en tant que jeune femme. Lorsqu'elle est devenue mère de ses 2 enfants, elle réalisa que ce qu'elle a vécu pourrait également arriver à ses filles et qu'elle ne pourra probablement jamais changer complètement la façon que les autres agirons envers elles, mais qu'elle avait le pouvoir de travailler sur leur estime de soi afin qu'elles deviennent de belles jeunes femmes fortes et fières de ce qu'elles sont.

C'est sous cette réflexion qu'elle développa sa propre marque de gaines pour femmes ESTEEM, dans le but de transmettre son message à le plus de femmes possible. Elle savait qu'elle était loin d'être la première ni la dernière qui a vécu une situation semblable et que si elle arriva à partager son message et à faire changer positivement la façon dont les femmes se perçoivent, sa mission était accomplie!

ESTEEM est plus qu'une simple marque, c'est un mouvement! Ensemble nous bâtirons un futur rempli de belles femmes confiantes et fières de ce qu'elles sont! Il est maintenant à votre tour de créer votre propre histoire vers le succès de l'ESTEEM de soi. 
Esteem Slimwear

De notre Esteem à votre Estime 

Se comparer, se juger, se rabaisser, c'est l'histoire du passé!

La marque ESTEEM a comme mission de vous faire apprécier et faire ressortir votre vraie beauté féminine en vous qui est votre ESTIME de soi. Elle est la combinaison de vos qualités, vos défauts, de vos différences et de comment vous vous percevez en tant que femme. Nous voulons donc que chacune d'entre vous apprenez à aimer et apprécier la femme que vous êtes et que vous la mettez en valeur.

Sentez-vous belle, sentez-vous puissante, sentez-vous imbattable et incomparable! L'ESTEEM de soi est la clé qui dévoilera la vraie femme que vous êtes.